International Shree Swaminarayan Sansthan of Vadtal

Please mail all correspondence to

​1521 N. Rand Road, Palatine, IL 60074

Chairman

H.H.D.D. 1008 Archarya Shree Rakeshprasadji Maharaj

President

Arjunbhai Malavia

630-707-5096

jim@megacircuit.com 

Secretary/Webmaintanance

Manubhai Malavia

303-589-4168

m.malavia@iswaminarayan.org

mpmalavia@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Subashbhai Patel

773-710-0866

smpatel1958@hotmail.com

Publicity/Media Coordinator

Alkeshbhai Patel

203-565-8581

alkeshh@yahoo.com

Santos Vichran Coordinator

Pramodbhai Patel

985-870-0449

subway20725@gmail.com

Acharya Nominee

Dharambhai Patel

847-977-7681

patel7861@gmail.com

Shibir Coordinator

Virjibhai Pagdhal

973-600-3510

vpagdhal@gmail.com

Advisory Board

Rajnibhai Patel

817-845-7953

rajni0121@yahoo.com

Web Master

Gopesh Patel

isssvyouth@gmail.com

Sant Board

P.P. Devprakashdasji Swami-Vadtal

P.P. Nautamprakashdasji Swami-Vadtal

P.P. Devprakashdasji Swami-USA

P.P. Ramdasswami-USA

Youth Coordinators

(South Region)

Gopesh Patel

469-236-2977

gopeshp@gmail.com

 

(Midwest Region)

Priyesh Kheradia

317-966-9033

priyesh.kheradia@gmail.com

 

(East Region)

Mrugesh Patel

201-356-7437

mrugeshp22@gmail.com

 

(West Region)

Nayan Shukla

562-508-5522

kinds1416@yahoo.com

Please reload

Temple and Chapters Contact Information

 

Temples

Chicago, Illinois

1521 N. Rand Rd, Palatine, Il 60074

Arjunbhai Malavia  630-707-5096

Downey, California

12147 Lakewood Blvd. Downey, CA 90242

downeymandir@gmail.com

Temple 562-622-0554​​​

Florence, S. Carolina

1331 N. Cashua Dr.

Florence, SC 29501

Temple 843-618-5061

 

Freemont, CA

43454 Montrose Ave,

Fremont, CA 94538

408-750-7931

Grand Prairie, Texas​

2114 Pine Street, Grand Prairie, TX 75050

axarbrahm@gmail.com

Temple 972-263-7637​

 

New York, New York​

244-16 85th Road, Bellerose, NY 11426​

shriswaminarayantemplenewyork@gmail.com

Temple 718-997-1509​​​​

 

Somerset, New Jersey ​​​​​​​​HQ

1667 Amwell Rd, Somerset, NJ 08875

info@vdnj.org

Temple 732-873-8000​​

 

Telford, PA

4731 Bethlehem Pike

Telford, PA 18968

267-886-7788

Toronto,Canada

3011 Markham Rd, Toronto, ON M1X 1L7, Canada

Shreeji@SwaminarayanMandirToronto.org

416-219-0382

 

Chapters

Charlotte, N. Carolina

2070 New Cut Rd., Spartanburg, SC 29303

Rameshbhai Dhanani, Ph# 980-254-9867

 

Raleigh-Durham, NC

1117 Rosedale Ave

Rocky Mount, NC 27804

919-939-1792

Vipulbhai Patel, PH# 919-939-1792

Members

Bensalem, PA

2010 Lansing St.

Philadelphia, PA 19152

215-554-5997

 

Indianapolis, Indiana

14266 Brandt Lane, Westfield, IN 46074

317-966-9033​​

 

Montreal, Canada

301 Rue du Plateau,

Pin court, Quebec J7V 9W5

514-909-9080

 

Lansdale, Pennsylvania

4731 Bethlehem Pike, Telford, PA 18969

Rameshbhai Dhanani 267-886-7788

 

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

610-564-3661

 

Tampa, Florida

11615 Country Run Rd

Tampa, FL 33624

 813-241-5432

Terms of Use and Privacy Policy - ​Blogs

Copyright © 2018 "International Shree Swaminarayan Sansthan of Vadtal (ISSSV)" All Rights Reserved.

1521 N Rand Rd, Palatine, IL 60074, contact@iswaminarayan.org