The original Swaminarayan Sampraday consists of Six Pillars in order for it to be complete.  They are 1) God (Lord Swaminarayan) , 2) Acharya, 3) Santos, 4) Scriptures, 5) Temples and 6) Haribhagtas.

Terms of Use and Privacy Policy - ​Blogs

Copyright © 2018 "International Shree Swaminarayan Sansthan of Vadtal (ISSSV)" All Rights Reserved.

1521 N Rand Rd, Palatine, IL 60074,

Lord Swaminarayan

Lord Swaminarayan

Go to link